[UPDATE] EU|NA|UAT|US DocuSign CLM Operations Maintenance

 POSTED: Oct 7, 2021 2:30:00 PM        Mainentance, Production Environment, UAT, NA21, NA11, EU11, EU21, US11, US12

[UPDATED Oct 8, 2021, 22:45 CDT] 

EU 11 EU 21 PRODUCTION ENVIRONMENT

The CLM Operations team has extended this maintenance to end at 3:30 UTC (10:30 pm CDT) Sat Oct 9th, 2021 (Friday Oct 8th, 2021 CDT). During this time, there may be some periods where the CLM application is degraded.

 

[POSTED Oct 7 2021, 14:30 CDT] The CLM Operations team will be performing essential system maintenance on all CLM Data Centers starting Friday, October 8th and ending Saturday, October 9th 2021. During this time, there may be some periods where the CLM application is degraded.  We apologize for the short notice for this announcement and any impact this may have on your accounts.

Please reach out to DocuSign CLM Technical Support for any questions or concerns and see below for the timing by environment:

EU11 EU21 PRODUCTION ENVIRONMENTS

  • Between 18:30 UTC (1:30 pm CDT) and 22:30 UTC (5:30 pm CDT) on Friday October 8th 2021.

UAT ENVIRONMENTS

  • Between 00:30 UTC (7:30 pm CDT) and 03:30 UTC (10:30 pm CDT) on Friday October 8th 2021-Sat October 9th 2021.

NA11 NA21 PRODUCTION ENVIRONMENTS

  • Between 18:00 UTC (1:00 pm CDT) and 0:00 UTC (7:00 pm CDT) on Sat October 9th 2021.

US11 US12 PRODUCTION ENVIRONMENTS

  • Between 18:00 UTC (1:00 pm CDT) and 0:00 UTC (7:00 pm CDT) on Sat October 9th 2021.

 

Subscribe to Email Updates

Subscribe by email to get notified as soon as we post a status update.